Nos appartements

Nos services

  • Laverie
  • Internet (WIFI/LAN)
  • TV (Plus de 100 chaînes)
  • Transferts aéroports
    Voiture privée
  • Télephone illimitée
    vers 70 pays.
  • Décorés par un pro.
  • Confirmation envoyée
    instantanément

Contact

Service clientèle
+33 (0)1 43 25 54 87
paris@yellowstay.com

Listez votre propriété!


Si vous cherchez à publier votre propriété maintenant, merci de nous contacter afin de recevoir nos conditions par e-mail:
Publier son annonce gratuitement

Arrivée Paris appartements - Louer meublé   Départ Paris appartements - Louer meublé   Personnes   

891 avis publiés à ce jour.

Paris appartements - Louer meublé
Pages total : préc   1  2  3  4  5 ...  suivant 

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Amy A from Singapore
June 27 2011


Apartment was very good and clean (sheets, towels, dishes, floor were all well-cleaned). The place is located a bit far from the metro station, but the area is lively at night with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Decently furnished. The general manager was very friendly and helpful in helping my friend who lost her phone. Only downside is there is no elevator so moving our luggage up and down was a bit of a struggle. Would definitely recommend staying there again.... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par DAVID D from
June 26 2011


Appartement Propre!... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par martine M from France
June 26 2011


Apartment ideally located near the Invalides metro commercials.Very well well equipped, the only regret and size! bedding is terrible and we did not sleep well one night.Par also a great refreshment is necessary peeling paint and dirty water infiltration, closing shutters and a difficult cleaning further works. Martine and Gabi Tark... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par CHUN MENG C from Singapore
June 20 2011


I love the location as it was so convenient! When we first got into the apartment, my friend and I were impressed that it was clean and there was enough sunlight to the apartment. The red information file was very useful with clear instructions from how to connect the wifi to free international call. I wanted to pay my remaining booking payment by cash and you could arrange for someone to collect from you at the apartment without having you to go to their office. Really appreciate that. However, I'm unsure if there is a need for us, the occupants, to replenish hand soap and toilet paper ourselves? When we got into the apartment, the supplies were pretty low and I called to enquire if someone could replenish the supplies. I was told to get them ourselves. Neighbours were quite noisy ... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Sharon S from United States
June 18 2011


Apt location is great, close to Metro and fun area but be aware on extremely busy street and too noisy with windows open, luckily closed windows keep noise out but then apt too hot. Apt was mostly clean except for rugs which we had to vacuum again plus there wasn't enough toilet paper and no coffee filters provided, I hate that. Neighbors upstairs noisy and with little kid who runs around fairly early in morning, I had to were ear plugs. Only 1 toilet but 2 showers and one had a bathtub that we all enjoyed after walking so much.... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Ron R from United Kingdom
June 16 2011


My wife and I loved the area - great bars and restaurants and a buzz about the place. There were also no hiccups with key-finding or entry to the property. The apartment on first look was good - however once we took time to look properly, it was less than satisfactory. We are very active 60 year olds and very adventurous, but I'm afraid the bedroom and the bathroom defeated us. My wife (who is small) had to crouch her way out of the side of the bed and along to the bottom because it is under the sloping roof. Similarly in the bathroom, there was no room to stand and use the hand shower - kneeling in the bath sluicing water from the shower was your only option, other than filling the bath and lying down. We would have liked to have had some foreknowledge of these obstacles, to give us a c... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Pande P from United States
June 07 2011


Overall this was a good place and we had a great time in the city. Positives: 1. Clean apartment 2. Smooth experience overall - no surprises 3. Very nice location in a lively area - lots of cafes/bars nearby, late night suitable, almost all Paris destinations close enough by metro. A bit of a walk to the metro station though. Can do better/things to be aware of: 1. Stairs to the upper floor bedroom are very steep and narrow - not comfortable/safe for older folks. 2. I tried to get in touch on last day to arrange a "holding area" for my bags but was not able to get through to anyone despite leaving voice mails on 3 different phone numbers! No harm done though, i just coordinated with the cleaning lady who showed up at my checkout time.... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Jean Jacques J from Argentina
June 06 2011


We stayed in the appartment 77 in Bd St Germain. the location is amazing. the appartment is very big and confortable to be in. Very good service of cleaning before the stay.... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Charles C from Canada
June 06 2011


Well located and furnished, good customer service, but some repairs might be in order. Finding the apartment and checking in and out was simple, and the office was very helpful when I called to get wireless access. However, the bathroom shower and faucet are in need of some plumbing; neither have sufficient water pressure (the faucet was a slow dribble) and the shower has effectively two temperatures: boiling hot or cold. Still, good value and I would recommend to others ;)... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Kriune K from
June 01 2011


Hello, my mother and I enjoyed the apartment to the fullest. It was excelent for a short budget stay. Thank you very much!... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par julius J from Germany
May 31 2011


continued: The location was super. In 15 minutes walk one could reach Louvre, or Pompidou, or Picasso (unfortunately closed temporarily) or Notre Dame, etc. Multiple Metro lines close by. We drove in, and there are 4 garages under the old Halles site that can be entered on Rue Pont Neuf (around the corner). The trendy Rue Morteguil area is reached by a quick stroll through the old Halles (now a large shopping mall) up to St. Eustache, and is fun to walk through and people watch in early evening. The neighborhood was a mix of residential/tourist/business with all the shopping one would need very convenient. There is a great bakery in the building: get the traditional baguettes, and fruit tarts, chocolate pastries. Across the street to the right is a wine shop with a good selection and advi... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Christian C from Switzerland
May 29 2011


It was a nice stay. Regarding the price the flat was fine. As other reviewers have indicated the street outside is noisy but regarding the location it will be difficult to find for that price a quieter location.... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Blake B from Canada
May 24 2011


Our booking and reservations including shuttle were well handled. Our apartment was in a great location for Metro and we felt very safe at night. We have a few complaints regarding street noise. The beautiful street market that is set up on Poncelot needs noise restrictions. They started loading after midnight and then it was a noisy street selling environment starting at 6 am. I never slept for the entire 8 nights on Poncelet. The bathtub was a selling point for my wife and the tub was so dirty and worn, she never used it once. The mattress needs replacing as I could feel springs. My wife and I are not complainers by any means but the noise was driving me crazy. I wouls use your service again though.... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Shona S from New Zealand
May 22 2011


I am very happy for you to publish a review in our name of ID49. We loved our stay there. All the preparatory arrangements went well, even though we were from so far away and paying via credit card. We appreciated being asked if we required Fernando to meet us on arrival in Paris - although that was not necessary we were happy to use his service to take us to CDG Airport on our departure day. When we had difficulty with the shower and with our wifi laptop, we phoned for help and France was very willing to come to the apartment to meet us and sort out the difficulties. That was great and we proceeded to have a great 8 days. The apartment was bigger than we had expected - it felt very spacious with the high ceilings. The location was perfect with so many special places plus... En lire davantage?

Paris appartements - Louer meublé par Robert R from Poland
May 16 2011


This apartment was very small but well equiped. It is located near the Bastille so you can find many bars, restaurants and cafes around, however flat is still very quite. Metro and bus is easy to catch from this location. Only surprise for me was the way of getting the key to apartment after my delayed arrival to Paris but finally everything was ok. I recommend this place for couples who want to visit Paris and do not want to overpay.... En lire davantage?

Pages total : préc   1  2  3  4  5 ...  suivant